Other Leaders

Acolytes Kelley Alsea email leader
Altar Guild Julie Graham jag@clan-graham.com
Altar Guild Midge Whittaker whittpho@gmail.com
Angels on Wheels Nancy Todd nancyt@windermere.com
Building & Grounds Donna Lowe dlowe@ccparish.org
Children’s Choir Jane Mendenhall janeemendenhall@gmail.com
Christian Education Susie Coffman scoffman@ccparish.org
Dinner for Eight Linda Shultze lindaschultze@comcast.net
Education for Ministry Julia Simpson juliasimpson.pdx@gmail.com
Eucharistic Ministers Michael Sanchez rmichaelsanchez@gmail.com
Eucharistic Visitors Lorraine Moon lorraine.j.moon@gmail.com
First Friday Char White whitecwd@comcast.net
Flower Guild Carol Peterson 58cjpeterson@comcast.net
Habitat for Humanity Terry Crawford tpcrawfords@comcast.net
Health & Wellness Tamara Brockett tamarabrockett@gmail.com
Herald Chelsea Paxton chelseapaxton@gmail.com
Hip & Holy Abby Ernst ake409@gmail.com
Hospitality Jill Mertens mmertens@comcast.net
Hospitality Kim Lindstrand klindstrand@nic-mail.com
Outreach Commission Barbara Davis tango3571@comcast.net
Planned Giving James Beatty wjbeatty@mac.com
Potluck in the Park 2018 John Bacialli JBacialli@umpquainvestments.com
Prayer Chain Peggy Crawford 7peapod2@gmail.com
Prayer Shawl Ministry Niki Steckler steckler@ohsu.edu
Preschool Candace Ray cray@ccparish.org
Recovery Commission Eleanor Suman eleanorsuman@comcast.net
St Catherine’s Guild Carolyn Muir carolynmuir@comcast.net
St Fiacre’s Guild Patsy Sweet doulasweet@gmail.com
Stewardship 2017 Brandon Stewart bstew306@gmail.com
Ushers Jane Massey massey.jane@gmail.com
Vestry Jack Eft jeft268600@gmail.com
Women in Spirituality Marilyn Depew tmdepew@easystreet.net
Youth Naomi Woodrun fd332001@yahoo.com